We are located 5.5 miles south of

Aberdeen on Highway 281.

Officers 2019
President: Bob Bucholz
Vice President: Bill Bowen
Treasurer: Kathy Bad Moccasin
Secretary: Joe Long
Steve Caron  

CW Ness    
Jeremy Poiri
Don Bad Moccasin
Mike Anderson
Keegan Brown
Jodi Carlsgaard
Lori Goldade

Bob Schaeffer

​​​To Become A Member

Send a check to:
PO Box 712
Aberdeen SD 57402-0712

​​​​Family $45

Adult $30
Young Adult (18-23) $20

Youth (Under 18) $2 

Annual Membership Fee
    South Dakota Wildlife
    (SDWF) Membership
    1 free shoot at The Arnie Goldade Shooting Range
     Reduced Range Fees